New staff members of the EACH Permanent Secretariat



With the reshuffle of JHD staff on 1 April 1998, the International Cooperation Office of JHD, cum the EAHC Permanent Secretariat, are now newly composed as follows:

Standing from left

/ Ms. H. Kaneta, Assistant Chief of Technical Cooperation Section

/Mr. S. Inazumi, Chief of Technical Cooperation Section

/ Mr. Y. Koyama

Seated from left

/ Mr. K. Kambara, Assistant Director

/ Dr. S. Oshima, Chief Hydrographer, and

/ Dr. S. Kato, Head of International Cooperation Office